Chair – Cllr Geoff Fuller

Cllr Geoff Fuller

 

Email: geoff.fuller@westfieldparishcouncil.co.uk

Tel: 07540 998603

Chair of Westfield Parish Council
Member of Environment and Development Committee
Ex Officio member of Finance and Personnel Committee

Click here for Register of interests

Represents Parish Council on following bodies:

NALC

 

Vice Chair – Cllr Bryan Wallbridge

Cllr Bryan Wallbridge 2

40 Glebelands, Westfield, BA3 3SU

Telephone:  07974 939776

Email:  bryan.wallbridge@westfieldparishcouncil.co.uk

Vice Chair of Westfield Parish Council

Chair of Environment and Development Committee

 

 

Represents Parish Council on following bodies:

Somer Valley Forum
The Big Local
Healthwatch BaNES

Register of interests:  Click here

 

Cllr Lauren Barnes

8 Merlin Way, Westfield, BA3 4GH

Mobile: 07534 419097

email: lauren.barnes@westfieldparishcouncil.co.uk

Represents Parish Council on following body:

Radstock Museum Society

 

Register of interests:  click here

Cllr Diana Cooper

Cllr Diana Cooper small

The Old Vicarage, Lynton Road, Westfield, BA3 4AL

Tel:  07724 618644

Email:  diana.cooper@westfieldparishcouncil.co.uk

Vice Chair of Environment and Development Committee
Member of Finance and Personnel Committee

Represents Parish Council on following bodies:
Mardons Community Interest Group
Chamber of Commerce

Register of interests:  Click here

 

Cllr Vincent Cox

24 Linden Close, Westfield, BA3 3EJ

Tel:  07729 123956

Email:  vincent.cox@westfieldparishcouncil.co.uk

Member of Environment and Development committee

Register of interests: Click here

Cllr James Honess

cllr-james-honess

Email: james.honess@westfieldparishcouncil.co.uk

Member of Environment and Development committee

Represents Parish Council on following bodies:

Parish Liaison committee

 

Register of interests:  Click here

 

Cllr Ron Hopkins

Cllr Ron Hopkins 1

‘Fairview’, 29 Wells Road, Westfield, BA3 3RL

Email:  ron.hopkins@westfieldparishcouncil.co.uk

Tel: 07460 819007

Member of Environment and Development Committee
Member of Finance and Personnel Committee.

Chair of Green and Open Spaces working group

Represents Council on following Bodies:

Parish Liaison committee
Somer Valley Forum
BaNES Flood Rep
The Big Local
JSP Working Group

Register of interests:  Click here

 

 

Cllr Eleanor Jackson

Eleanor Jackson

Email: eleanor.jackson@westfieldparishcouncil.co.uk

Tel:  01761 438968

Mobile:  07979 968416

Member of Environment and Development Committee

Also – Chair of BaNES Council

Other interests:
Radstock Action Group
Radstock in Bloom
Radstock Youth Partnership
Trustee of Radstock Museum
Radstock Traders Town Team
Secretary of Church Council for Trinity Methodist Church (Radstock and Westfield)
Christians Together in Radstock and Westfield
Radstock and District Branch of the Labour Party

Register of interests:  Click here

 

Cllr Robin Moss

5-7 Old Bath Road, Radstock, BA3 3HB

Email:  robin.moss@westfieldparishcouncil.co.uk

Member of Finance and Personnel committee

Also – BaNES Councillor representing Westfield 

Register of interests:  Click here

Cllr Phil Wilkinson

Cllr Phil Wilkinson

16 Bryant Avenue, Radstock, BA3 3SR

Tel:  07803 927626

Email:  phil.wilkinson@westfieldparishcouncil.co.uk

Chair of Finance and Personnel Committee

Register of interests: Click here

 

 

 

 

Cllr Pat Williams

Pat Williams

21 Fosseway Gardens, Westfield, BA3 3XW

Tel:  01761 432630

Email:  pat.williams@westfieldparishcouncil.co.uk

Vice Chair of Finance and Personnel Committee
Member of Environment and Development Committee

 

Register of interests:  Click here