Appendix 1 Westfield Neighbourhood Plan Working Group

Cllr Ron Hopkins (Chair)	Cllr Eleanor Jackson
Ron Bevan (Vice Chair)	Clive Maggs
Cllr Andrew Butcher	Cllr Lesley Mansell
George Blanchard (BANES)	Julie O'Rourke, BANES (resigned
	December 2016)
Cindy Carter (resigned February 2017)	Joan Pack
Cllr Kevin Docherty	Cllr Bryan Wallbridge
lan Fraser	Mike Woodhouse
Cllr James Honess	

Sadly, founding member of the Neighbourhood Plan Working Group, Richard Wallace, died in February 2017. From the very beginning Richard saw the potential of the Neighbourhood Plan to shape the future of Westfield in a positive way. His contributions at meetings and in writing were relied on for their common sense, kind guidance and careful evaluation of the issues arising from consultation. The strength of his input is a lasting legacy to the Parish. He is sadly missed.



Westfield Neighbourhood Plan Working Group Members at a meeting on 27th February 2017. *Left to right – Eleanor Jackson, Clive Maggs, Ron Bevan, Mike Woodhouse, James Honess, Joan Pack, Ian Fraser and Ron Hopkins.*